29
Jun
10

Grim Reaper…in a Ball?

I’ve finally done my first vertex that actually looks good!(I can’t vertex for my life -_-). It isn’t much, but I think it still looks epic. He’s like a mini reaper ^^. also, made a smaller version of Crystal Comet. I think its easier to play on since it isn’t so big. Its a lot more fun to play on.

Meta Reaper

Crystal Comet (small)

(Large size image in case you wanna put it on your SSS)

2 Responses to “Grim Reaper…in a Ball?”


  1. June 29, 2010 at 11:03 PM

    Meta Reaper looks sweet!

  2. June 30, 2010 at 2:28 AM

    Dude thats sick!!! 😀 If you can get his gloves smaller, it would look way better.


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


