10
Jul
10

Its my Birthday!

July 10th marks my birthday. I’m officially 15 yrs old. I still feel 14 lol.

Anyways, I got a PS3 along with a flat screen tv, so I won’t be as active. If you’d like, I can release what I have done on dedede stadium. All that’s left is the railing, and the audience, and maybe some touch ups, but overall it looks pretty good.

If you have a PS3, send me a message. I’m known as…Plasmakirby lol

10 Responses to “Its my Birthday!”


  1. July 11, 2010 at 2:38 AM

    Happy birthday! 😀
    Lucky next year you can drive…next year I’ll only be 14 DX
    hahaha have fun with the PS3, you play MW2? dare I ask…

    • 2 Plasmakirby
      July 11, 2010 at 1:59 PM

      thnx.

      no, i don’t play MW2. I’m not used to the games like that where you go around and shoot people. I’m sure I’ll get into it since my buddy plays call of duty

      • July 11, 2010 at 8:42 PM

        DON’T DO IT MAN! We can’t loose you too…I hate MW2 its such a cheap game I don’t think its worth 50 or 60 bucks whatever it is…

  2. July 11, 2010 at 2:43 AM

    Happy Birthday!
    Wait? You were 14?
    You were pretty mature, so i thought you were older XD

  3. 6 blondespiritteam
    July 11, 2010 at 11:29 AM

    happy birthdayy 😀

  4. 7 yoshi6852
    July 11, 2010 at 1:55 PM

    Happy birthday. And for your present, i’ve actually got something to post today!

  5. 8 MaxThunder
    July 11, 2010 at 7:24 PM

    woah… i totally thought you were older… but i’m older than you=)=)… i’ll be 18 the 14th… probably not gonna be here then… gonna be somewhere with relatives… and go to cake stores=) tenerife rules=)…

    and happy birthday btw…

    … i hope i get lots of money… so i can buy a new computer…. a stationary one… or a keytar… i’m probably just gonna get a keytar… though i really need the computer… can’t decide…

    just a note: on the forums for The Secret World(google it if you don’t know…) they thought i were 12 until i told them i were 17…=)…

    oh… and if i could, i’d have made you some bacon burgers… and i don’t mean birgers with bacon on them… oh no… i’m talking about burgers made of pure bacon!!! they’re awezome=)

    …=)


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,615 Clicks

Archives


