15
Jul
10

Completely Unrelated to Hacking in any way, but…

I need some help. I need to get stuff on the playstation store, but I don’t wanna buy it. I found a site that is supposed o give you free psn codes if you link enough people to a certain url address. I was hoping you guys would go to this link to help meh out. link
Link it to other people if you can. the more the merrier.

Help is appreciated. Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about hacking. I’ve been keeping up with everything, I just don’t have anything to release. Also, be sure to check NWaA’s post below.

3 Responses to “Completely Unrelated to Hacking in any way, but…”


  1. July 15, 2010 at 5:04 PM

    Wouldn’t it be easier to make a band of about 40 people, have them all have there link in one post, and have everyone click on everyone’s?

  2. 3 MaxThunder
    July 15, 2010 at 10:24 PM

    … imma just say lol… and i gotta go… my time is running out… (iz in teh hotel)


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,552 Clicks

Archives


