27
Jul
10

Yoshi Double Update!

Hey everyone I have two hacks for you today! They’re not really mine I just edited them. So check em out!

First I’ll give you Dry Bones V2
I took ShadowSnake’s texture and vertex, Picano’s original Wing texture, and I made the egg texture and compiled them to make a pretty good Dry Bones. I’ll also add my CSP 😀



Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?q78zvncab7gbzhs

Next we have Rex V2(that little dragon thing from Super Mario World =3)
I took KTH’s Rex hack, re textured the the shell because the other one was really wierd Q.Q (no offense though dude, your hacks are still BO$$ :D), took Dhragen’s Boshi wings and edited them so they somewhat appropriatley fit the Rex texture, and included my CSP in this one as well 😀
Enjoy all!


Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?j325az20j4kla4d

WAIT!!!!
I have my new Brawl Vault DL Button I wanna share,

PLEASE give me some feedback!!!! That is all bye! Go to the comments section NAO!!! X3

11 Responses to “Yoshi Double Update!”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    July 27, 2010 at 3:01 PM

    i see no brwlvault button…

  2. 4 yoshi6852
    July 27, 2010 at 6:10 PM

    Nice, looks great

  3. 6 Val Halen
    July 27, 2010 at 10:49 PM

    Looks very nice! But Dry Bones Shell’s a little bugged, right? =/

  4. July 28, 2010 at 7:15 AM

    They look great, but make sure that you have permission to use the work that isn’t yours. there has been serious fuss about people using others work (especially with recent vertexs) and i do not want you grouped with them.

    Also… whats the point of the vault button if your not linking to your vault or the downloads?

    • July 28, 2010 at 1:47 PM

      Yea I got ShadowSnake’s permission, KTH I’m not to sure about him, and the point of my button wqas to show off a preview of it so I could get some feedback before I really use it.

  5. July 28, 2010 at 5:40 PM

    @Max
    Yea I know…I liked the concept of it but like you said it is VERY hard to read…

    • 11 MaxThunder
      July 28, 2010 at 10:02 PM

      i would suggest making the orange and the green color darker… and maybe making the text a little more… bold…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


