09
Aug
10

Not Really an Update, but Mostly Entertainment

This isn’t really an update, but I have something that I’ve been working on. Its a story of mine called Celestial Gateway. I’d like you guys to read at least a couple and tell me what you think. Its my first “real” writing, so it prolly isn’t as good as it could be. Anyway, here they are in order. (I recommend reading “The Lord of Darkness” the most for it has the most action so far.) Future chapters will have more going on.

Cora’s Past
Carly’s Past
Yoru’s Past
Zach’s Past
The Beginning
The Illness
The Lord of Darkness
Moonlit Sakura Tree
The Healer

Also, looking around on my DA gallery, you can find what some of these characters look like.

And just to show that I am working with someone on a hack,

based off of

It’s still VERY early in development. I’m working on the texture while Ninka_Kiwi is doing the vertexing. This is supposed to be Yoru from my story


5 Responses to “Not Really an Update, but Mostly Entertainment”


  1. 1 dmn666
    August 11, 2010 at 7:45 PM

    So your gonna make Pit into Yoru >_> Why didnt you tell me!

    • 2 Plasmakirby
      August 11, 2010 at 8:18 PM

      1. I kinda forgot ^.^;

      2. What you see is all thats done so far. Ninka_Kiwi said he’d work on it, but hasn’t posted any other update on it yet.

      If this gets done, it will immediately get me back to playing the wii, and hacking

  2. 3 MaxThunder
    August 11, 2010 at 7:56 PM

    hm… so you’ve started writing too… maybe i’ll put up something i have written in a… wordpress thingy… would be a good way to have it all gathered…


Leave a comment


Views

  • 129,758 Clicks

Archives