10
Aug
10

Prepare to.. DANCE!

Guess what I have???
Michael Jackson ToonLink V2 mother truckers! >;D
This one uses Pik’s no hat ToonLink model vertex so credit to him for that! I just made a few texture adjustments like making his skin look like skin and porting the textures over to Pik’s hack. So yeah now for pics and DL! πŸ˜€



And the download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wjjxeb3d9g03di2

So enjoy all! Also DasDonkey Vertex Box 2.0 came out!!! So I maybe can get into more advanced vertex editing. πŸ˜€ I’ll keep you all posted in the mean time keep on hacking!

~Pinutk

11 Responses to “Prepare to.. DANCE!”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    August 11, 2010 at 11:20 AM

    dasdonkey box version 2 is the best πŸ˜€

  2. 6 MaxThunder
    August 11, 2010 at 7:58 PM

    i wanna learn vertexing… the problem i’m stuck with it… i’m too lazy… and brawlbox won’t listen to other imports than picture files…

  3. August 12, 2010 at 2:06 PM

    @Blondespiritteam
    Yes, once I started hacking I found a zip file with all the original .pac’s and I used a Kirby from that and nothing :\ I wonder if it has anything to do with my settings?


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


