18
Aug
10

Sakura V3 x(

sorry about another version but her hair here suits her better and well the hair is also for another hack i’m making but i can’t release that yet since like it’s not finished and it may be awhile till i finish that hack cause i killed my wii and i have my final year exams 😐
Sakura
SakuraSakura
sakura
sakura
sakura
sorry about having another version, but i fixed her shoes
also i can’t test it out cause i killed my wii, thats also why i have no in game pics
Download

12 Responses to “Sakura V3 x(”


  1. August 18, 2010 at 1:54 PM

    Sakura rules! 😀 I kinda missed Ino in Shippuden Clash of Ninja Revolution 3…very nice job on this btw! I can take some ingame pics for you if you want? I only ever really take three its good now because BrawlVault only allows three. So if you want me to I can I might have some pics I might have to take myself.

  2. August 18, 2010 at 2:55 PM

    this reminded me about how much im anticipating UNS2.

  3. 5 Plasmakirby
    August 18, 2010 at 7:53 PM

    Looking good! its getting closer to Sakura with every new version!

  4. August 20, 2010 at 1:31 AM

    Alright Blondie (:3) I sent you a PM on KC:MM with a download for the pics!

  5. 9 SonicUnderground316
    September 5, 2010 at 2:38 PM

    I’m sorry to be an asshole, but since Naruto is on Ike and Kakashi is on Snake (two realistic or at least manga looking character to begin with) don’t you think sakura would look better on Zero Suit Samus(or maybe Zelda)? I guess you chose Peach because of her dress and hair.Anyway, again i’m sorry but to be honnest this look awesome so far so nevermind. I just want to know what you think?!

    • 10 blondespiritteam
      September 13, 2010 at 7:51 AM

      sorry i haven’t replied in awhile x(
      uumm… i dunno about samus, her boobs were way bigger than sakura’s and her hair would be too difficult to vertex
      also zelda looks like a dead corpse, no offence 😐

  6. 11 MaxThunder
    September 13, 2010 at 11:09 AM

    … at least she doesn’t look like a living corpse… that’d be scary…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,754 Clicks

Archives


