25
Aug
10

Problems.

Well obviously I have not updated in a while, that is because of a few thigns. First off I’ve kind of been lazy this summer, but more importantly after I had gotten some good ideas and started to work on them I found a virus on my computer. :/

Unfortunetly I’m not sure where it came from and I was making a stage and I feal like the website I got the base for the stage was the cause, and I didn’t save the picture, so I lost it.

Now we have the problem of I think i got rid of the virus, but i’m not positive and even if I did have something to put up I don’t want to put up downloads incase the file is infected.

Sorry guys.

2 Responses to “Problems.”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    August 28, 2010 at 9:35 PM

    antiviruses.. thousand of them… run it through about… 5-9different antiviruses teh intarwebs say work… that’s how you make sure… then uninstall them…. only to have to reinstall them later… when you wanna make sure again…

    ,,,
    why the hell do i do that?…

  2. 2 blondespiritteam
    August 28, 2010 at 10:19 PM

    that sucks x(
    i still dunno why people make viruses


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,638 Clicks

Archives


