03
Sep
10

Sry Guys…

Sry I haven’t been active at all. Having a lot of problems in my life. Cousins are being taken away into foster care, girlfriend breaking up with me then pushes away all of her friends including me, frustrated at my soccer team SO FRIGGIN’ BADLY, and then homework piling up. I’m sure there are more things than that that I could add, but you get the point. I’m still checking GD everyday for updates, and trying to keep up to date on the newest hacks. I haven’t played a video game in months…

Just letting you know that i’m here and not not dead

4 Responses to “Sry Guys…”


  1. 1 yoshi6852
    September 4, 2010 at 3:04 AM

    Overall your life outside of this is much more important so do what you feal is best.

  2. September 4, 2010 at 3:21 AM

    Sorry about your girlfriend man 😦
    I haven’t been able to do much either…I might need to buy a new SD Reader and another Card tommorrow…

  3. 4 MaxThunder
    September 4, 2010 at 5:08 AM

    sounds kinda crappy… i hope everything ends well… no videogames?? what a nightmare… i’d be dead after a week… probly…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,548 Clicks

Archives


