07
Sep
10

Huston we have a (another) problem…

So my birthday was yesterday, and I got Other M, updated and bye bye HBC. I know I can get it back, but I don’t think I will, if I want to load anything i’ll use Smash Stack one I know how to make it work.

I AM NOT QUITTING

I just want to warn you until further notice I have no tested things.

However this is!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oi2yVV8830Y

That is my first good PSA, it was made when PSA first came out, so it’s pretty broken. If you want it there it is. I kind of didn’t want to release things one, because while it was imprssive when I first made it it’s not so great now. The DL is in the description of the video

6 Responses to “Huston we have a (another) problem…”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    September 7, 2010 at 5:50 AM

    we all seem to be running into problems for the wii x(

  2. 3 MaxThunder
    September 8, 2010 at 4:31 AM

    yeah… we’re kinda… the most unluckiest team in the woooooooooorld…

    ok… while i was writing that… i was kinda singing part of the song Lonely Day… only with new lyrics… but anyways…

    i think i might buy new wii soon……………….

  3. September 8, 2010 at 11:32 AM

    I’m not 😛
    I don’t really try anything risky with mine, I’m trying to work on a pikachu hack in my free time, hopefully I can get a vertex for it…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


