15
Sep
10

Yay an update after I started school!

Hey people its that texture nerd you love so much! I actually finished two hacks after I started school, can you believe it? lol I have an asist trophy hack, and a revamp! well I’ll shutup and let you all look!

Dark Bowser V2 (with credit to GameWatching for the model) I revamped my texture and used Game’s model


You’re download? http://www.mediafire.com/?w9x13343pjuc9lp

And lastly a nintendog hack. Non-Annoying nintendog to be exact. Idk why no one else ever did this I’m happy I did it! :3 Mewtwo2000 told me how to make the model transparent(this should get KC:MM feature! :P)

And a download because I KNOW you want this! http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?9sska6z8uy3h9q8

Also I have a new Wolf project I’m working on. If anyone has ever seen my one and only PSA its going to be that combined with new animations to make a badass wolf!!!! >=D

11 Responses to “Yay an update after I started school!”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    September 15, 2010 at 5:49 AM

    how do you make the model transparent o.o

    • September 15, 2010 at 11:19 AM

      Open up the model BRRES, than once you see he mdl0 click the + button to get the polygons and vertices and all that, than open up the “Materials 1” folder, there will be a bunch of files, scroll on the box on the right until you find “Type” and set it to 3. Do this for all of them and I’m pretty sure the whole model will be transparent. BUT it wo’t show up transparent in BrawlBox!

  2. 4 MaxThunder
    September 15, 2010 at 6:17 PM

    wahwah… doggydoggydoggydoggydoggydoggy… i’m tired… keyboards are heavy…

  3. September 16, 2010 at 1:15 AM

    @Blondie
    Well now you can do it and easier way! 😛 I hope I somewhat helped 😉

    @Max
    lol?

    • 6 MaxThunder
      September 16, 2010 at 5:59 AM

      yeah… since i’m now playing in a band… and the only classes i have at school on wednesdays are sound(that’s the day i have band prectice…) i’m allways carrying mah keyboard to school on wednesdays… and… then to band practice… it’s damn heavy…

      • 7 blondespiritteam
        September 16, 2010 at 9:13 AM

        your in a band?

      • 8 MaxThunder
        September 16, 2010 at 2:55 PM

        yes… yes i am… we’re pretty awezome.. though we haven’t really finnished a song… but we’re close… and we don’t really have a name yet… still working on that… we’re gonna play in sweden in… 7… or 8 weeks or something… and we need to find a name and have material for 30 nimutes… so.. we’re gonna be busy…

        … also… the place where we practice, Kjeller’n… we are written into their list as X… simply X… until we can agree on a name…

      • 9 blondespiritteam
        September 16, 2010 at 8:34 PM

        thats nice…. my parents wanted me to learn it but i only did manage a little bit of piano

  4. 10 blondespiritteam
    September 16, 2010 at 2:10 AM

    thanks x)
    i never release my stages though cause like their more like houses instead of fighting stages o.o x)

  5. 11 yoshi6852
    September 18, 2010 at 1:54 AM

    Aw it’s so… wait its vanished…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,616 Clicks

Archives


