16
Oct
10

Byee Everyone!

I had a really fun time here with sharing hacks with you guys and like talking with everyone. I know it like sucks that i’m leaving Galaxia Darkness and stuff but i’ll still visit and everything so it won’t be that bad.
I don’t have a hack to share with everyone yet but i’ll try to put one up before the end of next week if i can, if i can’t then i can’t 😐 sorry
you guys are all really awesome, and i’m sure that you guys will continue to have fun at Galaxia Darkness
Have fun everyone! πŸ˜€
also you ninjaed me Hax

8 Responses to “Byee Everyone!”


  1. 1 plasmakirby
    October 16, 2010 at 2:29 PM

    *sigh* 2 members in 2 days. oh well. your hacks were pretty good. I honestly would hav used some if i had room on my sd card, but it only 1 gig. wish i could help keep the site alive, but my brawl is broken atm T.T

  2. October 16, 2010 at 11:30 PM

    BLONDIE DON’T GO!!! D;
    Man now who’s going to help me update…well I am not the most active person here πŸ˜›
    Your hacks were awesome! I’m going to miss you… I hope you’ll still post on teh Vault! πŸ™‚

  3. 3 MaxThunder
    October 16, 2010 at 11:50 PM

    aw… seems our slow death has started… see ya then, blondie…
    … we’re gonna die if this keeps up=(…

  4. 4 blondespiritteam
    October 17, 2010 at 6:35 AM

    it’s not that bad x)
    besides you guys could always try recruiting again, like thats how me and hax first joined
    it could be like a new beginning of GD plus i’ll always keep you guys in my sig at km-mm

    • 5 MaxThunder
      October 17, 2010 at 12:20 PM

      i don’t think we can get a new beginning before,,, most of us has wii again… and stuff… though… but thanks for the sig=)…

      • October 17, 2010 at 4:06 PM

        I HAVE A WII! πŸ˜€
        But honestly its not that hard to keep it maintained. Well than again I don’t do all those crazy soft mods, all I have is HBC πŸ˜›

      • 7 MaxThunder
        October 17, 2010 at 8:56 PM

        mine worked perfectly until… it… hit the floor… and… me and my dad tried fixing it ourselves… that reminds me… Monster Hunter Tri is still stuck in there…

    • 8 yoshi6852
      October 18, 2010 at 2:35 AM

      I only had the HBC… until other M took it away, damn I woudl have liked to say it was worth it-,- oh well epic yarn has been worth it so I would have lost it eventually.

      Oh and bye, good luck

      and I couldn’t resist…


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,544 Clicks

Archives


