16
Oct
10

My Goodbye.

Well, i had some fun here, but its time for me to leave GD, so i’ll put one more hack up here..

http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=12943&Moderated=All

My Shadow, now perfected.

I would like to thank all of you, and have a good time without me.  🙂

7 Responses to “My Goodbye.”


  1. October 16, 2010 at 1:51 AM

    WHY!?!?!?!? Your Sonic hacks are the best :3
    I’m going to make a texture hybrid of this for my use. And you should make a Jet the Hawk falco. 😛
    It REALLY should be done, I asked BeyondYou but he hates Sonic lol

  2. 2 blondespiritteam
    October 16, 2010 at 9:45 AM

    You ninjaed me by like a day x(
    I didn’t have a hack to post up though 😐

  3. 3 plasmakirby
    October 16, 2010 at 2:28 PM

    well, im glad u were here as long as you were. your hacks were pretty good. wish i could help keep the site alive, but my brawl is broken atm T.T

  4. 4 MaxThunder
    October 16, 2010 at 11:49 PM

    aw… you’re awezome person… too bad that you’re leaving… not that this team has been that active lately… too many wiiless people here=(…

  5. 5 yoshi6852
    October 18, 2010 at 2:31 AM

    Well good bye, see you around. It does suck, we were doing really good, and then everyone had wii problems…

  6. 6 TheGreenAlloy
    October 21, 2010 at 8:31 PM

    Max, I don’t need my wii, I live in Norway… Want it?

  7. 7 Sonic
    January 14, 2011 at 6:29 PM

    why does everyone keep making shadows?!


Leave a Reply

Views

  • 127,772 Clicks

Archives


