01
Nov
10

Everyone has a Dark Side…

Samus has two…yeah Link might have 2 Dark sides as well, but now so does Samus Aran! I have with me today an update with Dark Samus! Credits go to Lensho(for the epic model hack!), DragonArts’ & Marvin(for the textures). AND I DID GET PERMISSION TO DO THIS!!!

For this I have compiled a “gift” of sorts. I made a pack of sorts. It contains The Dark Samus hack, an edited Dark Zero Suit Samus, CSP’s by myself, AND TWO BONUS TEXTURES! πŸ˜€ The bonues textures look VERY similar too emerald textures but they arent’. As far as I know regular models can’t be correctly ported to emerald textures so I did the next best thing. I edited the “ref” file(which PROBABLY means reflection) and made two seperate hacks out of that. You have to download the pack too see though πŸ˜‰ You can only partly see the Dark Samus textures on them though. Anyway here’s pics!


Here’s the download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?dexbebd11p5al12

And I seperatley uploaded the Dark Zero Suit Samus hack. Some people may want JUST this hack so thats the reason. All I did was take DragonArts’ texture, recolor the paralyzer to look epic and fit the texture, and edited the face texture. Overall it looks pretty good for just minor edits πŸ˜›


And here’s the download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ew1ssgpgr1t5317

I hope everyone likes this nice little gift I have for you all! Have fun!! πŸ˜€
~Pinutk


3 Responses to “Everyone has a Dark Side…”


  1. 1 blondespiritteam
    November 1, 2010 at 8:25 PM

    the plasma whip thingie looks awesomee


Leave a comment


Views

  • 129,797 Clicks

Archives