28
Oct
10

I’m going to take you back to the past…

…to play the shity games that suck ass?
NO!
While AVGN is awesome thats not what I’m doing here. Well anyway back to the past. I have a stage hack and a revamp of an old character texture! Also I DID have a third hack but its giving me problems and won’t be released until I can get the problems resolved…

Anyway the past part, I have a stage hack of Chill Penguin’s Boss Room from Megaman X!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
My favorite boss ๐Ÿ˜› so credit to ShadowSnake for the stage base. I even made the collisions snow so when you walk it has a snow SFX! :3

Here’s the download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?r8hrm4xcbx0gwtt
Goes over hanenbow with the .rel but Final Destination if you don’t use it. MAYBE video soon!

And Pumpkin/Jack-O-Lantern Kirby V2
So I revamped the texture, and credit to Mewtwo2000 for the model hack! ๐Ÿ˜€


I HATE kirby's FS eyes....

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?xhnbng5mb8g1nw4

So thats it for now people. Nothing amazing here but I just released it all. Also have more ideas for hacks! :3

~Pinutk


4 Responses to “I’m going to take you back to the past…”


  1. 1 MaxThunder
    October 29, 2010 at 6:57 AM

    …. …. …. …. if i had a wii, i’d test this right now… or… as soon as i get home… cuz i’m at school.. but good job=)…

  2. 4 yoshi6852
    November 9, 2010 at 2:09 AM

    Ah Megaman X the time when they were still fun, a time before X6…


Leave a comment


Views

  • 129,797 Clicks

Archives